Our Edu Au Pairs

//Our Edu Au Pairs
Our Edu Au Pairs 2017-11-29T06:42:25+00:00

Meet some of our Edu Au Pairs

Here you can see what some of our candidates think about China and their reasons for participating in our Edu Au Pair in China program.



Greetings from Philadelphia America! I am 24 years old. I graduated in May 2014 majoring in international marketing .Served as an assistant to an English as a Second Language teacher for a month, helping children learn English. Worked at a summer day camp caring for infants, young toddlers, and older children.



I’m a 26 years old Swedish girl. I have been studying French and English at university level. I have been studying as an exchange student for one semester in Xi’an. I enjoy China and I would like to return. I love travelling and try different food. I like working with children and play with them. Teach them how to make cards and painting.



I am 19 years old, I graduated upper secondary school in May 2014 . In 2011 I did my period of work experience in a kindergarten, and in the summer of the same year I worked in a kindergarten. Both times I worked for two weeks. My responsibilities were mainly playing with the children and taking basic care of them.



I am studying French and Mandarin at University of Southampton. I believe that the only way to REALLY improve language skills is by living in the country for at least a year. I enjoy reading, drawing and watching films, and outside I enjoy presenting with my university television show and spending time with my friends.



I am an 22 year-old English boy,I have had work experience with the Jurassic World Heritage Coast Team where I taught young children about fossils and geology in 2010.I now want to use this experience to expand the capacity of children across the world in the English language and possible even in the likes of geology.



I am a 23 years old American girl. I have a high school degree and have traveled to many countries. In 2009 I volunteered in Norway, teaching refugees English and other subjects for two years. I also worked in South Africa for a few months volunteering in an orphanage. I have had many years experiencing nannying.



I am excited for this opportunity to come to China and learn about your language while teaching your children English . I have many years of Babysitting and tutoring experience. Since I lived in different countries I can adjust well to other customs. My goal is to become friends with you and have a good time together.



I am a 22 years old French girl. I am currently a second-year student at AgroParisTech, Paris Institute of Technology for Food, Life and Environmental Sciences which is one of the best engineering schools in France. I am really interested in culture and civilizations, drawing,painting but also in food sciences.



I am a 18 years old Mexican girl. I'm an energetic person , I'm very social and outgoing, I started to practice karate since I was 8 years old. I train karate with Master Toshiaki Nogiwa, I'm a black belt and I've won several medals in various tournaments, I was in charge of teaching karate to a group of young children.



I am an 18 years old Russian girl. I combine study in two educational institutions: Altai State University (history faculty) and Altai State Musical College (piano department). In musical college I started working with children. I like Running, Skiing, Swimming, I also have a number of interests outside of school.

Load More Posts
Education Travel Study Tours Beijing
Mandarin Beijing Program
Culture Homestay Program
Teach in China Program
Teach & Study Program
Teach in China Program